[2013-2014 Board] New Board


The Columbia Pre-Law Society is pleased to announce the members of its 2013-2104 Board:

President: Ryan Bae ’15
Vice-President: Genevieve Antono ’17
Vice-President: Jane Wang ’15
Secretary: Kate Lee ’15
Treasurer: Alice Cho ’15

Senior Advisors
Treasury: Christine Byun ’14
Pre-Professional: Jaclyn Willner ’14
Public Relations: Naomi Senbet ’14
Academic Affairs: Valerie Ortiz ’14

Public Relations Committee
Coordinator: Lilia Cherchari ’15
Coordinator: Angela Batuure ’17

Pre-Professional Affairs Committee
Coordinator: Sahng-Ah Yoo ’15
Coordinator: Antonia Miller ’16

Academic Affairs Committee
Coordinator: Rebekka Troychanskiy ’16
Coordinator: Korey Petgrave ’17

Events Committee
Coordinator: Emma Thompson ’15


[10/9/2013] General Body Meeting

Event Description:
General Body Meeting & Board Election Info Session
Come meet the 2013 Executive Board members of Columbia Pre-Law Society and find out about upcoming events. Information about the upcoming board election and application materials will also be shared.

Location: Lerner 477
Time: 6pm-6:30pm

Event Photo: